JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vivian S.

Nanny in Bethpage, NY 11714.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bethpage, NY

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

Vivian’s Bio

I have over 10 years of experience in child care with teens, children and infants of various ages. I absolutely love interacting, teaching and caring for children of varies ages. Currently, I am taking college courses in Education. I am enrolled in CDA (childhood development associate) college courses.  As my references would be glad to tell you, I am reliable, honest and dependable. In addition, I am very creative with activities and outdoor/indoor learning games. I am a big advocate of hands-on verbal interactive learning with young children. Some skills I possess are organization, paying attention to detail,  strong communication skills, high levels of enthusiasm, high level of patience, self-motivated attitude, ability to work on multiple projects at a time, strong attention skills, ability to focus, provide firm but fair discipline, alert and conscientious.  I look forward to hearing about you and your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/9/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Levy G. is a reference for Vivian S.
Levy G. is a reference for Vivian S.
Jump to Top
Vivian S.
Vivian S.
Bethpage, NY 11714
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now