JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley D.

Nanny in Binghamton, NY 13901.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Binghamton, NY

  • Age 31
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am 28 years old and I have been babysitting since I was 13. I live in Binghamton with my husband, 21-month old little boy, and stepdaughter. I love kids, and I enjoy engaging in activities that keep the kids active and healthy. I am looking for a full or part-time babysitter/nanny position with availability Monday-Friday daytime hours. I have also worked at the play-area of a fitness center for over 2 years so I have a lot of experience sitting for kids of all ages. I love playing games, reading and going outdoors when the weather is nice.
I have a safe vehicle and a clean driving record for outings with your children if you prefer that. Some of my favorite places to take the kids are the Discovery Center, the park or the library.


Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/1/2015


My availability is valid through 4/1/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lorraine B. is a reference for Ashley D.
Jennifer R. is a reference for Ashley D.
Jump to Top
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Binghamton, NY 13901

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now