JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Allie D.

Nanny in Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Briarcliff Manor, NY

  • Age 30
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

Allie’s Bio

PLEASE READ: I would love to be placed with a family who has flexibility in their schedules as I am still going to school full time. Thank you!
Hello there!
     My name is Allie. I'm 26 years old and currently looking for a great new family to work for! I'm recently graduated from WCC with an associate's degree in fashion merchandising. I love everything about that profession and I'm excited to start a new journey. However, during my continued schooling I would love to continue working as a nanny. I've been doing this job for over 13 years and am very good at what I do. I have references for you available upon request to determine if I would be a good fit for your family. Hope to hear from you!


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lansing M. is a reference for Allie D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Allie D.
Allie D.
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $450-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now