JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria M. Nanny in Bronx, NY 10462.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 47
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Maria’s Bio

Dear families. I am seeking a nanny position, either fulltime or partime. I have been a nanny for over 20years and adores working with children. I have worked for several families over the years. My ministime as nanny has been a year and the longest six years. I also tutor kids on my spare time. I am very passionate at what I do. I enjoy helping parents, with their most treasured gift, which are their children. I love working with children and is a mother of a college son. I also enjoy doing many activities with children. I believe everyday a child can learn just as easily as they play. I love interacting with children, by taking them to the parks, zoo, libraries, museums etc. I am looking for a family to work with long term. If you are looking for a reliable and dependable nanny, please let me know. Thanks in advance for your time and consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/30/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maria M.
Maria M.
Bronx, NY 10462
47

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now