JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10455

Meet Pamela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Pamela and I am 21 years old. I graduated from Bronx Community College with an Associate's Degree in Psychology. I am currently working on my Bachelor's Degree at Hunter College. I've been a Freelance Math tutor for 5 years. I have taught College level Algebra and I am willing to also teach Math for Elementary and Middle school students. I have a strong passion for numbers and teaching. I am a very outspoken, fun, and responsible person who will encourage academic excellence for your children. I am also fluent in Spanish. I hope that I am a good fit for your family and hope we can talk further!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Available to start on 10/19/2018
  • My availability is valid through 12/19/18

Ratings & reviews

Pamela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending CUNY Hunter College

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Spanish

Share Pamela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now