JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10467

Meet Heidi

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Heidi Vasquez I been a nanny for almost 2 years. Almost a year and a half experience with a baby had him from 1 month old up to 14 months. 6 months experience part time nany 10 year old boy. Working with children gets me very happy going through their milestone and helping!! My belief is nurturing each child's interests helps them become string solid people who respect themselves and others. Allowing children to grow and learn is a rewarding experience that keeps me excited. Like to always help with what I can to make each day a great one!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/5/2019
  • My availability is valid through 4/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Heidi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $30 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

References

Share Heidi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now