Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10461

Meet Jennifer

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there, I’ve been a stay at home mom for almost 6 years. I have 3 kids: 16yo boy, 11yo boy and a 5yo girl. My steadiest paying babysitting job: I took care of Mason for his full year of Pre-K, Sept 2017-June 2018. Picked him up from school with my daughter - Monday through Friday. Picked up my other son. Brought him to my home, prepared food for him. Took him to the library on days off. Stayed with him during days off from school. Took him with me to drop off my daughter at gymnastics. I also took care of him for 2 summers, 2018 and 2019 - for several weeks, several days of the week. In general. I have a passion for working with children. Aside from raising my children, I’ve also been blessed and thankful for opportunities to work with children and to have been entrusted Read more to take care of my friends children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Jennifer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated 2006

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Jennifer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now