Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10467

Meet Vita-nicole

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm am a college educated Nanny seeking a fulltime job. I have over 5 years experience with children and newborns. I have cared for children of ranging from newborns to 10years of age. I also have experience with twins. I am a respectable and honest individual and I am always punctual. I am very flexiable and can work around any of your desired times. I usually prepare meals for the children, clean and do laundry. I can also run errands for the family. I will do whatever you ask of me. I love children and I take excellent care of them. I am a fun person to be around and have lots of energy. I am great at what I do and I will not let you down. I am available to start working now.. I can give excellent references and I have a excellent resume you can contact me Read more by email at vnicolegallimore@gmail.com.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Vita-nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Education

Graduated Lehman College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Vita-nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now