Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10457

Meet Necarly

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi !     My name its Necarly Sanchez .I am a responsible , capable , and reliable person seeking a job as a babysitter . I am fit , a non smoker ,and self motivated . I really enjoy working with children as there simple approach to everyday life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them .    I am very experience with newborn and babies . I have also worked with children ages 1 to 12 . I am CPR certified , i have almost 8 years of experience as a babysitter and i also speak spanish . I graduated from culinary arts so ill make sure your children have healthy meals everyday . I do housekeeping and make sure your home its always clean , so by the time you get home you don't have to do anything and spend quality time with your Read more children .               If you would like to see my resume please contact me . Thank You and i hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Necarly doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$30/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Sign Language


Commercial Cook

Graduated Star Career Academy - New York

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Necarly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now