JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Bronx, NY 10467

Meet Karonie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Karonie Hercules. I am a patient, loving, attentive, trust worthy and well mannered person. About 9 years ago I started working in the Babysitting/nanny field and I've been doing it ever since. Working with and caring for kids is a job I love, I do it to the very best of my ability. I am able to assist familiesnurture their child(ren) many milestones. During past jobs, I've worked with families with; infants, toddlers, Newborns, and pre-scool and grade school children. While working with most of these families, I've had responsibilities such as; Preparing meals, Play dates, Pick ups from school, help with homework, daily walks, supervise play dates, sanitize+ organize play area, laundry, trips to library, park, museum etc...and light house cleaning. In regards to my work schedule, I can be very flexible. In addition, if there is any changes with the work schedule a notice in Read more advance will be needed. I love working with children and I look forward to my next working opportunity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Karonie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $15 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

lab

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Karonie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now