JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Geeta S. Nanny in Bronx, NY 10452.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 52
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

Geeta’s Bio

I live  in Bronx
 I am Guyanese
I have been living in NY for 18. I am a citizen
Child care is my job. I have been doing this since I was 18yrs.
Ten yrs. teaching  in Guyana


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/20/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Kira B. is a reference for Geeta S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lorraine Y. is a reference for Geeta S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Geeta S.
Geeta S.
Bronx, NY 10452

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now