JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anja S.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10462.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bronx, NY

  • Age 34
  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $700-$850 per week

Anja’s Bio

Hi!
My name is Anja and for the past 13 years I'm fun, loving, responsible, respectful, punctual person. I have been a live in nanny/housekeeper for the family with 3 children whos ages are now 16,14 and 11. My daily routine would be waking chilcdren and getting them ready for school, driving and picking them up from school. After school we did homework, make dinner, have playdates, parks, drive them to after school activities, doctors appointments, hair appointments etc. While the children were at school I did errends for the family such as dry cleaning, kids laundry, putting the laundry away, ironing, taking care of the house pets, food shopping, pharmacy, daily light cleaning. Al do I cleaned the house on the daily babses such as cleaning the kitchen counters or vacuming I cleaned the entire house top to bottom every two weeks. My main focus was of course the children but I didnot mind the extra work. I am also availabe for overtime hours or overnight working. I am looking for a live out position.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Social Studies

References

Mr M. is a reference for Anja S. Relationship: Former Employer
Mrs M. is a reference for Anja S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Anja S.
Anja S.
Bronx, NY 10462
34

years
of age

13

years experience

Preferred Rate $700-$850 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now