JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alex-ann E.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10457.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Alex-ann’s Bio

I have been nannying for as long as I have been babysitting and my daily tasks included laundry, dishes, preparing meals,dusting,goign to the grocery store and general housekeeping. If the family has a dog or pet I would also take the pet out for walks and well as feed and clean up after the pet. There are no restrictions when it comes to cleaning or general maintenance as I am willing and able to do it all. Looking forward to hearing from you soon:-)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/12/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Alex-ann E.
Alex-ann E.
Bronx, NY 10457
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now