JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol M.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10463.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

Carol’s Bio


My name is Carol, I am 31 yrs old and reside in the Riverdale area of the Bronx. I have about 10 yrs of experience caring for infants, toddlers, and school aged children. I have been both background checked and fingerprinted by the state of NY as one of my prior positions included working for a city owned daycare facility, where I was the director. I am dependable, experienced, outgoing, honest and genuinely a caring person. If you are interested in discussing further you can email

Thank you in advance for your time and consideration,

Carol M


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016


My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework Help


Yahaira T. is a reference for Carol M.
Kathy C. is a reference for Carol M.
Jump to Top
Carol M.
Carol M.
Bronx, NY 10463

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$22 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now