JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kenia R.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10459.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bronx, NY

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Kenia’s Bio

This past year and a half I've been working with the most sweetest boys, ages 2 and 4. I began working with them when the boys were 6 months and 2 Years old. I love children and I love to care for them and I believe that it is because I am a big kid at heart although I am 21 years old. I can enjoy a Disney movie like any other 5 year old.  I am a very active person which makes me a great fit for any child because I can still keep up. I can be stern when I need to be but love is always present even during time outs. I treat every child as if they were my own and try to create a bond full of love and trust.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/20/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Courtney B. is a reference for Kenia R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kenia R.
Kenia R.
Bronx, NY 10459

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now