JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha A.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10456.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I'm a college graduate in the feild of human sevices. I reside in the lower eastside of manhattan, I've lived here for four years. I've worked in the fastfood business for many years ,but at the moment i'm looking to do something that I love even more which is taking care of children.I'm a mother to four beautiful children raging in ages 1-10years old. So, I KNOW HOW DIFFICULT IT MAY BE TO CARE FOR A LITTLE ONE and I also know that it isn't easy letting just anyone watch your child. I PROMISE TO TREAT YOUR CHILD HAS IF MY OWN. FEED,BATHE,NAPS,PLAYTIME AND ALL. My rules are your rules.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/30/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training

References

Rosa M. is a reference for Samantha A. Relationship: Co-worker
Jose S. is a reference for Samantha A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Bronx, NY 10456
33

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now