JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shkyrsewell S.

Nanny in Bronx, NY 10466.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 36
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Shkyrsewell’s Bio

My name is shekyra Sewell I am 30year old picean.  My nationality is Jamaican,I have a nine year old son who lives back home in Jamaica with his aunt.
I have a passsion for working with children in the future would love to pursue a career in child Psychology.  I am a very honest person, I am very potective, hardworking and always willing to learn more where childrn are concerned.  One of my greatest weakness is to leave kids after working with them.  I am open to do light housework, prepare meals I love to cook help with home work do all the fun things that kids love to do, I love outdoors. i will provide you with reference upon an interview.  Thank you.
 
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Shkyrsewe...
Shkyrsewell S.
Bronx, NY 10466
36

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now