JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia K.

Nanny in Bronxville, NY 10708.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bronxville, NY

  • Age 36
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Julia’s Bio

Hi! My name is Julia and I am 34 years old.  I'm from Russia.  I am looking for a nannying job live-in or out. I  In Russia I worked as a teacher and camp leader. In USA I worked as a babysitter and housekeeper.  I have experience with infants and references. I am very good in cooking Russian tradition food.  It’s variety of sups, main courses, bakery, jams  and etc. I also can do housekeeper duties such as: clean the house and dishes, mop the floor, laundry and organize. I can iron any kind of clothes. Now about my personality. I am very open, cheerful, patient and I am easy going person. I'm energetic, responsible and accurate. I can drive.  My English is good. I can speak, read and write on English.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Russian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Russian

References

Dany R. is a reference for Julia K. Relationship: Former Employer
Chune . is a reference for Julia K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Julia K.
Julia K.
Bronxville, NY 10708
36

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now