JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Bronxville, NY 10708

Meet Ivy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi Anita, I am very interested in this position. I am currently a college student at Bucknell University who will be home soon for the summer. I have experience working with children similar in age to yours. I have my own car and am very flexible with timing. The only tidbit is that I will not be able to begin working until June 4th due to prior obligations. The only time I will have availability before that is the week of the 19th of May. However, after June 4th, I am free to work for the rest of the summer. Please feel free to ask me any questions.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Ivy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$19-$22/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Ivy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now