JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natasha B.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11234.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 35
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

Natasha’s Bio

My name is Natasha and I am 3$ years old. I attend Mercy College where I'm majoring in the field of Occupational Therapy Assistant. I am understanding,caring,supportive,responsible,reliable and I adhere to the needs of all the children that I look after.I have been a babysitter/nanny for 12 years.  I am CPR/first aid certified with a clean driving record. My hobbies are reading, singing, dancing,cooking, art and craft and out doors activites.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Ayana M. is a reference for Natasha B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Natasha B.
Natasha B.
Brooklyn, NY 11234
35

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now