JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cleopatra C.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11212.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

Cleopatra’s Bio

Fun, warm loving with a South African flair. I am very energetic, your kids won't get bored.  I love doing arts and craft with children, also teaching them some acting skills to gain confidence for public speaking. I will work get to know your kids according to their needs. I have worked with numerous families. I looked after new born twins. I'm also experience with ages 1-13 years. I worked as a camp counselor ages 8-16. Your children will have a superb time with the queen of Africa. I speak 8 South African languages I can teach the kids one or more languages. So Mom's and dad's if you want an enthusiastic, creative. dependable, organized, reliable and trustworthy nanny for your family, look no farther, Africa has landed in America!!!!!! 

I have a degree in Graphic Design. I have CPR and First Aid certificates. I'm trained as an after care pre-school teacher.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/17/2015


My availability is valid through 12/16/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies


Julie S. is a reference for Cleopatra C.
Erin P. is a reference for Cleopatra C.
Jump to Top
Cleopatra C.
Cleopatra C.
Brooklyn, NY 11212

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $25-$30 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now