JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rachel G. Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11217.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

    University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Rachel’s Bio

For the last year I worked as a special education and art teacher for middle schoolers. Before that, I taught English to children in Madrid. In between, for the last 6 summers, I worked at a camp for young children with a range of diabilities. Kids always love me and adults find me to be adaptable, easy going, and reliable. I can certainly help with homework, manage cooking dinner, and love nature walks and all sorts of crafts.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help


Michelle L. is a reference for Rachel G.
Stephanie Q. is a reference for Rachel G.
Jump to Top
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Brooklyn, NY 11217

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • University of Massachusetts - Amherst

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now