JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Birgit W.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11237.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Birgit’s Bio

Dear Parents,
I am 26, female, german, Student (fine arts), and have ten years of childcare experience. The most recent job I had was a full time Au Pair job where I was taking care of a 10 months old, a three year old, and a five year old. Reference contacts are available. I also used to work as a painting teacher for children of all ages. Right now I am looking for a part time (8-15 hours per week) Nanny job. If wished the childcare might be combined with language teaching and any kind of fun projects (museum visits, painting ...)
If you are interested I would be pleased


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Occasional care

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • German

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • German

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Marylou P. is a reference for Birgit W.
Marylou P. is a reference for Birgit W.
Jump to Top
Birgit W.
Birgit W.
Brooklyn, NY 11237

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now