JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikita D.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Nikita’s Bio

 I am a fun, young adult who is vivacious, affectionate and attentive. I resigned with a family I was caring for a 4 years old girl at the ending of November. Prior to working with the 4 years old I cared for a 2 1/2 years old ever since the child was 3 months old. With over 6 years of experience I am here diligently seeking a great family to be part of.

In terms of activities I play with kids, arrange play dates, go to the park/playgrounds, museums, different gym classes or art classes, library and read books to kids either at home or the Library. I clean up play area after play, did child's laundry and cooked and prepared light meals for child. I spend my spare time reading, cooking, taking a yoga class or hanging out with my nieces and nephews.


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Stacey G. is a reference for Nikita D.
Stacey G. is a reference for Nikita D.
Jump to Top
Nikita D.
Nikita D.
Brooklyn, NY 11226

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now