JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yessica M.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11216.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Yessica’s Bio

Hi My Name is Yessica. I am 25 years old, I am CPR certified and I'm also certified in health & safety. I Am Very fun and loving, kids really tend to grow a bond with me! I am a nanny to two amazing children and i absolutely love it!! I've  gained a LOT of experience thru out the years with infants, toddlers, and school aged children working at two daycares and babysitting on the side for 5 yrs. I am the oldest child in my family, so I've always been more of the mother figure you could say. I also have a certification in Medical assisting so your little ones will be in the best of care!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/31/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Lindsay B. is a reference for Yessica M.
Lindsay B. is a reference for Yessica M.
Jump to Top
Yessica M.
Yessica M.
Brooklyn, NY 11216
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now