JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alexandra L.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11209.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 35
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Alexandra’s Bio

Hi! I am 30 years old and I live in the Bayridge area. I have lots of experience watching children starting when I was 18. I was the leader of an arts and crafts program for children in a local park. I have also been a live in nanny for a toddler for a year while I was in college. And since then have been babysitting for my niece and nephew who are now 5 and 8 years old. Currently I am a stay at home mom looking to take on other kids in our home. I love children and like to keep them engaged with games or arts and crafts. My family and I love to be active, go to the park or the beach. We love to read books, keep the TV time to a bear minimum, and just like to have fun. Generally we are just very positive good natured individuals. Please feel free to contact me any time, I have full long term availability and can't wait to hear from you and meet your little one. I am willing to work out a flat daily rate and provide discounts for referring friends!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jamie P. is a reference for Alexandra L.
Jump to Top
Alexandra L.
Alexandra L.
Brooklyn, NY 11209
35

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now