JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Zenora T.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

Zenora’s Bio

Hello. My name is zenora, I have experience working with young children i have two kids of my own they are in high school and college,i live in brooklyn. i get along great with kids and other people i ejyoy cooking,i am a fun out going person. I do drop off and pick up from school, take child / children to doctors appointment if necessary arrange play dates, assist in home work if needed, prepare children's meals, teach children to clean up after themselves while assisting at the same time. Take children to outdoor activities, book stores libraries , parks, walks, play dates. Etc.
I am also available for for date night if parents wanted to get out for the night or the weekend.
If interested please contact me directly at 9176768882.
Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/7/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • English

References

Teena And Anthony S. is a reference for Zenora T. Relationship: Client
Anu And Jeremy . G. is a reference for Zenora T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Zenora T.
Zenora T.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
51

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$700 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now