JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anne B.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11225.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 35
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $400-$1000 per week

Anne’s Bio

Dear Families,
My name is Anne, I am a bilingual hard worker looking for job.
I'm a reliable, sociable, energetic, honest, organized, responsible, easygoing and loving person.
I have lots of experience with children in my family and I have worked as Live-in AuPair in NJ for two years and as a nanny in NY/Brooklyn (brazilian family). experience with twins, infants and toddlers
I am a very simple person, shy, I don’t have any addiction ( I don’t smoke and I don’t drink), I like very much spending my free time in my bedroom reading, studying, watching movies, listening to music and I also like walking, riding a bike, going out with my friends, cinema, mall and sometimes I like going out to dance.
I would like to match with one wonderful host family . I really hope to have a great time and work together . It’s a unique experience and I wish I can enjoy it the best possible way.
Thank you very much for your dedication and attention.
Fell free to cantact me for more informations!!! (
Hope to hear from you soon!
Many thanks!!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/28/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Anne B.
Anne B.
Brooklyn, NY 11225

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$1000 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now