JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cyntra J.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11203.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 39
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Cyntra’s Bio

hi my name is cyntra am 32 yrs old  am living in bklyn  am from the carribbean i have five yrs experienced i have an 8 yr old who is in 3 grade i lve taking care of children thats my hobby i love taking them on walks if the weather is okay read to them and just making them happy an comfotable with me.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Amna Paul W. is a reference for Cyntra J. Relationship: Former Employer
Erica G. is a reference for Cyntra J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cyntra J.
Cyntra J.
Brooklyn, NY 11203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now