JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Shayni S.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Shayni’s Bio

I'm  shayni i love working working with kids i have always enjoyed and worked with kids I have alot of experince with children . I have been a nanny for almost 4 years .  I am also  curently working as day care assistant teacher . I have been a nanny for severel differnet families in the ny area all very good experinces . i have a little dog myself named mia i love taking her for walks to the park and hanging out with her . I have basic understanding of hebrew and yiddish language . Im fun ,responsible, caring , loving, and punctual.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/15/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Hebrew

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Homework Help


Alyson K. is a reference for Shayni S.
Alyson K. is a reference for Shayni S.
Jump to Top
Shayni S.
Shayni S.
Brooklyn, NY 11226

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now