JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer B.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11221.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 51
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am a Hard working responsible,motivate individual, who have over 20 year of experience from newborn to per-teens i care for them all,  My most current babysitting / nanny experience has been great i have work as a babysitter/nanny for a wounderful family with kids under the age of 7year old,  I prepar meal and feed  them,  play with them, change diaper,  assisting bath and dressing,  assisting establishing a feeding and sleeping schedule, take them to the park, museums I enjoy reading with them and also brings books into life by making felt and puppet show, I alway plan fun age appropriate activities that promote  cogitive,social & enotional development, gross and fine motor skills,  I'm passionate about children and truly believe that they learn best through direct hand on experience with people, object and events and that their development is anchored though long-term trusting relationship,  I will care for all children and will provide a safe nurturing and stimulating environment,  I have been babysitting for different families for many years, i have experience with a broad range of ages of children,  I am Trustworthy, reliable experienced as a babby/sitter, nanny who will provide , parents with loving assistance they need and deserve.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Susane O. is a reference for Jennifer B. Relationship: Former Employer
Collene A. is a reference for Jennifer B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Brooklyn, NY 11221
51

years
of age

20

years experience

Preferred Rate $17-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now