JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Megan M.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11215.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 32
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per week

Megan’s Bio

I love spending time with children, so any job I;ve ever had has had to do with that. I've baby-sat, worked at a camp for 7 summers, worked as an assistant teacher in Park Slope for 5 years, worked as a full time nanny for three different families for the last 4 years. I am warm, energetic, creative, and nurturing. I have my degree in Culinary Arts, so cooking wouldn't be a problem. I also have very good references upon request!!

The little girl that I watch now is starting school next week, so my schedule has opened up a bit. Would love to find a few part time or date night gigs!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/30/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Joceyln D. is a reference for Megan M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Megan M.
Megan M.
Brooklyn, NY 11215
32

years
of age

17

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$22 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now