JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 57
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Meet Liudmila

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets

Русская,54 года ,в стране легально,опыт работы с детками от рождения,с удовольствием и любовью присмотрю за вашим ребенком.My work experience of 7 years only in 2 families. I took newborn children and helping them to raise up to 4 years.I love children,I like to help them begin to eat,to walk,to talk,to play.I have good recommendations from parents.My native language is Russian and simple English my mail-(nymila@ymail.com)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/16

Ratings & reviews

Liudmila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$12-$22/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Liudmila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now