Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11211
  • 18 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Alyson

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I have greate experince taking care of kids , its fun and I love to do it but it depends on the time Im available to take care of them and I also have to know what they are allergic to. Also I like to create games and activies that show leadership. I help out with homework and teacher them new skill to become better at what ever they need help in. I have worked in a the El puente daycare community center over the summer as an teachers assistant (intern) and learn value experince and lessons. Alos have take care of my cousin and family friends from time to time for about 3 yaers now.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 12/25/2019

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 01/15/2020

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Alyson doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$22/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

CUNY Hunter College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Alyson's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now