Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Meet Rina

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets

Summary I am a professional nanny with over 15 years of experience in childcare ranging from the ages of newborn to preteen. I enjoying working with children of all ages providing them with love mental, physical and emotional care. I am reliable and flexible. Highlights/Skills * CPR Certified *Pediatric health * Frist Aid Certified * Fine motto skills development * Training in child psychology * Gross motto skills Development * Injury prevention * Excellent communication skills * Reliable and Flexible * Pro active and Supportive * Physical therapy exercises * Potty training * Infant brain development * Creative play Experience Ross Family 2014-Present Manhattan-Connecticut Cared for 3 children Thomas current age 5 started with him at the age of 1, Kate current 2 started as newborn, Evie current age 6 month started newborn Taking kids to and from school Arranging play dates taking them to and from play dates Taking Read more kids to doctors appointments Planning special activities (i.e. projects like arts and craft, science experiments, zoo and, museums, outings theme park picnic etc.) Kids laundry Kids cooking Tidy kids rooms and toys Helping with development of fine and gross motor skills Potty training Lui family 2010-2014 Parksolpes Brooklyn Cared for 1 child Griffin started with him at the age of 10 weeks old, ended with him at the age of 3 ½ Taking him to and from school and activities (i.e. play dates, photo shoots, zoo outings, extra curricular activities) Arranging play dates Cooking Laundry Potty Training Helping development of fine and gross motor skills Education Cornell University 2004 Wingate high School 1997-2001

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Rina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework expand

Share Rina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now