JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Meet Jenning

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I became a care giver not only to help me financial but to be able to build a bond with people I don’t know. I love kids and I am very energetic. I’ve been taking care of children since I’ve been about 14 years old but didn’t take it as a profession till I was 17. I do t have any certifications but I am currently working on it. I am only 19 years old but I am still very responsible, I have very flexible hours and I love taking the kids on trips. I also love making homework’s fun experience and reading very enjoyable. In many of my past experiences once or twice a month the children would work on a fun small project and present it to their parents as a way to build with their social skills and a very fun way to prepare them for their Read more own school presentations

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/29/18

Ratings & reviews

Jenning doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$350-$800/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business & Child care

Currently attending York College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Jenning's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now