Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11220

Meet Claudia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is claudia I would like to help you I am from Honduras I always will do my best Trying to give you the confidence to go out Knowing that someone is helping you with the baby with the best intention I speak Spanish and learning English I live in sunset park Brooklyn I’m 38 years old I will do the CPR if God willing in short future I’m almost finished my hha course And I’m studying to get my ged certificate I have been working as occasional babysitter during this 5 years I will be waiting for your answer Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/12/19

Ratings & reviews

Claudia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

School of Tomorrow

References

Share Claudia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now