Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11218

Meet Ceren

  • Speaks English and Turkish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm 32 years old. I worked 6 years in the boarding school(0-6 age). after very sort time part time with family(12mos) and now last 3 years I worked one family (newborn-3T). Also I am a mother of a wonderful daughter. I'm very loving , caring, organized, reliable , hard worker, punctual and quick learner . I have very good experience taking care of with infant and toddler. I potty train. I can cook healthy food for infant and I m very good at following the parents' direction on the child diet. I would be happy provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. I look forward to hearing from you and wish you the best of luck and your search.(Turkish-English)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Ceren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Turkish

Share Ceren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now