Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11232

Meet Tatiana

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 24 years old, I have over 7 years experience working with kids. I have babysat twins from the age of 1 to 9. A little girl from the age of 4-6 .. I also babysit twins their 3 years old now I've been with them for 2. 5 years . I also pick up a little girl from after school from 3-5 p.m. !! we do homework . I love to read books , play , go for walks , go to the park I love music , and games . I do meal prep breakfast , lunch , snack time . I am great with kids I am very patient, I'm fun , kind , love to laugh , shy but once I get to know you I'm a great person and outgoing. I am looking for something from 7:30 a.m. til 2:00 p.m. or full time Read more .. I have references from other moms .. they all love me say I do such a great job

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Available to start on 2/11/2019
  • My availability is valid through 3/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Tatiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Tatiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now