JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11237

Meet Anna

  • Speaks Italian
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting on and off for about 9 years. I worked as an Au pair in Italy for 3 months two summers ago, taking care of a 2-year-old, a 5-year-old and a 10-year-old. During this time, I took care of the children for 30+ hours a week and helped with tasks and chores around the house. I enjoy doing activities such as painting, coloring, swimming, card games, and reading with children. I have been certified in First Aid in the past. I am looking to be hired as a summer nanny. I speak beginner-level Italian and would love to nanny for a family that speaks Italian if possible so that I can practice my language skills.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 6/1/2018
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

International Studies

Graduated University of Wisconsin - Madison 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now