JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Meet Stefano

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Stefano, im a father of a beautifull kid. Im here to find a new kid-s, a new family for our amazin nanny. She is the most beautiful person I ever met in my life, she is with us since my son was 4 month old ( I like to say young ), now is 8, years, big boy.... She does this so important job since ever, she is 50 years old, a lot of kids, a lot of experience. We find her througt my wife coworker that had her for his son since he was very little, hi find her trougt another coworker and this all I know, she is a precious jem. We live in brooklyn, prospect hits, my son go to school to ps9 and everybody in the Neighborhood know them, people use to stop us just to tell us how amazing she is. Read more Now my son does a lot of activity and im that one that bring him arround and unfortunally we dont have a lot of hours to give to her, it is arrived the time for her to move on and give to another kid-s all the goods that my son received from her. Sorry for my English, my wife is here

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Stefano doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Essay writing

Share Stefano's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now