JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is crystal and I have been a child care provider for 10 years. I have watched children from ages 6 weeks to 10 years old. In fact I've been with one client for 10 years! Not only am I experience, I am also a mom to a 3 year old. I understand how hard it is, to let go of your children while you work. I am hoping to help with that transition. I am opening my home to take care of 2 kids only. I will like to pursue a IN-HOME child care. I am hoping this will help me further my career into opening up my very own day care. This is a dream of mine and I am hoping this website will help me with my dream. I am very passionate about caring for children and I am extremely reliable. At my home there Read more is a playroom, I am very big on arts and craft. I enjoy it very much and I am happy to get creative with your child. I am also big on reading! My daughter speaks 2 languages and knows how to count 1-20. She knows her colors,shapes and alphabets. I am very proud of this and I would love to not only watch your child but also teach them new things! I enjoy watching them grow and learn. I take great pride on this. My ideal hours of work are listed below, as well as my rate. If the hours are something that needs to be adjusted I will try to accommodate you as best as I can. Please feel free to contact me about any additional information you may need. **WORK SCHEDULE ** MONDAY - FRIDAY : 8AM - 5:30PM WEEKLY RATE $250

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/8/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now