JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 24 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Meet Julita

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Julita Clement. I was born in the island of St. Lucia, in the Caribbean. I raised one child in the U.S.A.. As a nanny, I have had over twenty four years’ experience caring for children of all ages from newborns to preteens for more than five families in Brooklyn and Manhattan. At present I am a daytime nanny to a busy family of two. I am committed to providing a safe, nurturing environment for the children in my care. I take safety extremely serious.I am CPR Certified and earned a Certificate in Medical Assistant and Certificate and License in Nursing Assistant . I am a U.S. citizen . My references are: Barrett & Paul Kilian Family Carrol Garden, NYC Tel: 865-986-9557 / 267-252-4045 Alicia Cheng & Family Carrol Garden, NYC Tel: 917-548-8580 Judi Brandt &Allan Nosowitz Family East 39th St & 3rd avenue, NYC Tel: 646-621-4196

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Julita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $100 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Julita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now