JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 18 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Meet Catherine

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Catherine and from the lovely island of Grenada.. I’m a very loving and outgoing person. I love children. I also have two daughters ages 24 and 13. I love taking care of children they are so precious and it’s a joy to see them grow into lovely and respectful individuals.. I like taking them to the parks and other activities they are signed up for. I have twenty four years experience of being a mother and eighteen years of being a nanny. Presently I’ve been with this family for ten years come September but sadly they are moving end July so I have to offer my excellent work ethics to another family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 8/5/2019
  • My availability is valid through 7/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Catherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $150 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Premature Newborn
    • Bathing

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Catherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now