Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Meet Charley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am an AMI Primary Montessori Guide living in Brooklyn, NY.  I love children and I have been around them for most of my life. I have worked with a family in the Park Slope area for many years with two boys and a few different families along the way while I wasn't teaching. I am currently getting ready to go back to school (online) and would need to find something that fits me well! I have a background clearance in the State of New York and I am CPR and First-Aid Certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 8/20/13

Ratings & reviews

Charley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)




Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Charley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now