Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Meet Krystina

  • Speaks English and Other

I love being a sitter because I enjoy taking care of children. No matter how young they are, I will speak to them. I love to stimulate their minds by clapping and singing. I will also teach them. My highest level of Education is a Bachelor's Degree in Language Communication & Society. I also have a Teaching Diploma in both English Language and Literature, so I will be able to help kids grasp the Englisu Language at an early age. Each child learns differently, so I am willing to see tge activities that a child likes to do, and use those particular activities to enhance their learning. As a babysitter/Nanny, I used to always talk to the babies and interact with them. I wasn't on my phone constantly, because I take my work very seriously. The child had my full attention. I also sit on the floor so that both Read more of us can be on the same level, so the child can trust me more easily.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 1/5/20

Ratings & reviews

Krystina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2020

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Krystina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now