Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11214

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Great with kids, Standard answer but true. Why you ask? Well since the age of ten I have helped care for, play, teach and when i was old enough babysat my two younger sisters, and currently my niece who is a special needs child. All three are incredibly active not easily amused and require alot of time and effort. As well as that I had to help around the house and clean so I'm good with housekeeping, It goes without saying that I also prepared all the meals for the children while I babysat. I plan someday to become a chef and am in college hoping to train for such. I have a bit of talent with art and can help nourish a child's talent in such. Im adept to almost anything that can be thrown at me and have always loved kids. I plan to be an english minor Read more as well and becoming and english techer for elementary level student. I have experice with tutoring as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Education

Liberal Arts

Graduated Kingsborough Communtiy College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now