JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline R.

Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11214.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 31
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

My name is Jacqueline Rodriguez. I am 25 years old and i attend Hunter College. I live in Manhattan. I am a very happy and friendly person and have the upmost respect for people. I am social and patient and I love kids. I've worked with children for years and I raised my 3 younger brothers. I am currently working at an afterschool program which I have been doing for 5 years. I like to play games and do art activities. I love sports, especially baseball and football. My hobbies include reading, writing, and swimming.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Janessa M. is a reference for Jacqueline R.
Anna A. is a reference for Jacqueline R.
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline R.
Brooklyn, NY 11214
31

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now