Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Meet Sandy

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Sandy Robert. I am originally from New York city. Recently relocated to Georgia. I am a mother to a handsome 11 years old boy. I have been in the teaching field for a few years. I started babysitting when I was 16 years old. Since then I've worked in various day care facilities and now I am currently an employee for the Department of Education. I've been working with children with special needs for 4years now and it has thought me patience and understanding.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Sandy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sandy's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now