Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Brooklyn, NY 11229

Meet Cristina

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Has a car

Hello parents! I have a lot of experience in caring for children! I have worked as a Gymboree and have nannied for children from infancy to three years of age. I have babysat children up to the age of 10. I am a mom of three with my children all attending public school. My nannying positions have always been with multiple children which created a family type atmosphere with great socialization and organized activities for the kids. I can babysit in my home any day of the week or yours during school hours. My home is smoke-free, child proof and very child friendly! Over the summer I can provide child care in my neighborhood's private beach ( with life guards) or the local park if you prefer. In June I will be taking my CPR class. I am also available for "date night" babysitting. I can provide you with references Read more as well. Best of luck in all of your searches! -Cristina

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 4/19/2017
  • My availability is valid through 7/18/17

Ratings & reviews

Cristina doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)



Graduated University at Albany


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Spanish

Share Cristina's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now